Call us
PROGRAMME

##PROGSUBTITLE##

Moving Europe forward


With the entry into force of the Lisbon Treaty, the new focus of this programme is on adapting the EU’s institutional architecture to take account of the changed set-up and on bringing the EU closer to its citizens.

Continuing discussion on governance and policy-making in Brussels is essential to ensure that the European project can move forward and respond to the challenges facing the Union in the 21st century in a democratic and effective manner.

This debate is closely linked to the key questions of how to involve European citizens in the discussions over its future; how to win their support for European integration and what are the prospects for, and consequences of, further enlargement towards the Balkans and Turkey.

This programme focuses on these core themes and brings together all the strands of the debate on a number of key issues, addressing them through various fora, task forces and projects. It also works with other programmes on cross-cutting issues such as the reform of European economic governance or the new EU foreign policy structures.

THEMES

TOPICS

PROGRAM PARTNERS

Publications

EVENTS


Saturday 25 December
00:00 - 00:00

Friday 28 January
00:00 - 00:00

Friday 28 January
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 14 April
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 20 June
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 23 June
00:00 - 00:00

Friday 08 July
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 25 July
00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 28 September
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 17 October
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 27 October
00:00 - 00:00

Friday 18 November
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 28 November
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 01 December
00:00 - 00:00

Friday 02 December
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 12 December
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 19 December
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 03 April
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 22 May
00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 31 May
00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 14 June
00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 28 June
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 11 September
00:00 - 00:00

Friday 15 September
00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 20 September
00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 18 October
00:00 - 00:00

Friday 20 October
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 13 November
00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 22 November
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 07 December
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 25 January
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 12 February
00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 14 February
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 15 February
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 27 February
00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 28 February
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 06 March
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 08 March
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 19 March
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 12 June
00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 18 July
00:00 - 00:00

Friday 14 September
00:00 - 00:00

Friday 23 November
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 29 November
00:00 - 00:00

Friday 30 November
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 06 December
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 08 January
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 12 February
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 21 February
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 15 April
00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 16 April
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 28 April
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 06 May
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 26 May
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 26 May
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 29 May
00:00 - 00:00

Friday 13 June
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 19 June
00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 02 July
00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 10 September
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 30 September
00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 26 November
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 27 November
00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 03 December
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 02 December
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 08 December
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 16 December
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 19 January
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 27 January
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 26 January
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 27 January
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 10 February
00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 18 February
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 16 March
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 31 March
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 09 June
00:00 - 00:00

Friday 12 June
00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 17 June
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 25 June
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 07 September
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 17 September
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 13 October
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 22 October
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 29 October
00:00 - 00:00

Friday 30 October
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 17 November
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 03 December
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 08 December
00:00 - 00:00

Friday 05 February
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 16 February
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 23 March
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 03 June
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 03 June
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 08 June
00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 07 July
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 28 October
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 16 November
00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 27 January
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 31 May
00:00 - 00:00

Friday 26 November
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 02 December
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 30 November
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 07 December
00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 12 January
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 27 January
00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 02 February
00:00 - 00:00

Friday 18 February
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 22 March
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 28 March
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 18 April
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 07 June
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 31 May
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 30 May
00:00 - 00:00

Friday 17 June
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 27 June
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 28 June
00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 13 July
00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 28 September
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 04 October
00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 12 October
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 20 October
00:00 - 00:00

Friday 21 October
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 24 October
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 27 October
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 07 November
00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 23 November
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 29 November
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 12 December
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 24 November
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 17 November
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 16 January
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 07 February
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 21 February
00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 29 February
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 05 March
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 18 October
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 07 May
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 10 May
00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 23 May
00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 06 June
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 07 June
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 19 June
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 26 June
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 02 July
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 22 October
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 22 October
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 06 November
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 08 November
00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 14 November
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 26 November
00:00 - 00:00

Friday 30 November
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 17 December
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 22 January
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 22 January
00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 30 January
00:00 - 00:00

Friday 01 February
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 11 February
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 18 March
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 19 March
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 11 April
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 01 July
00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 10 July
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 12 September
00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 25 September
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 28 October
00:00 - 00:00

Friday 29 November
00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 18 December
00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 19 February
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 03 June
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 26 June
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 03 July
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 27 March
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 14 October
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 09 October
00:00 - 00:00

Friday 21 November
00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 19 November
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 19 January
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 22 January
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 10 February
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 23 March
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 30 April
00:00 - 00:00

Friday 08 May
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 31 March
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 02 June
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 29 June
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 19 October
00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 07 October
00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 04 November
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 03 December
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 22 February
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 08 March
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 03 March
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 21 March
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 31 March
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 14 June
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 21 June
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 13 June
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 30 June
00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 06 July
00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 13 July
00:00 - 00:00

Friday 21 October
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 24 October
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 21 November
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 08 December
00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 08 March
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 27 March
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 11 May
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 26 June
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 04 September
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 23 October
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 06 November
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 17 October
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 04 December
00:00 - 00:00

Friday 08 December
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 18 December
00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 09 January
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 03 May
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 26 November
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 16 July
00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 29 November
00:00 - 00:00

Monday 02 July
00:00 - 00:00

team

Director of Studies
Expertise: Institutional reform, EU foreign policy, differentiated integration, enlargement, reform of economic governance

Head of European Politics and Institutions programme and Senior Policy Analyst
Expertise: EU integration and enlargement, party politics and CEE politics and democracy

Senior Policy Analyst
Expertise:

Turkish foreign, security and domestic policy; security and conflict resolution in the Black Sea/Eurasia region, Russian foreign policy in the former Soviet space and EU foreign policy in its Eastern neighbourhood



Expertise:

Franco-German Relations, European Governance, European Council, Rotating presidencies, European Elections, Franco-German and European institutional and political issues.



Expertise:

EU integration, German EU policy, Southern Europe (special focus: Greece), European party politics



Policy Analyst
Expertise:

Southeast Europe, EU Enlargement and Integration



The best of the EPC, right in your inbox.
Sign up for our email newsletter






"

EVENTS

RESEARCH

Publications
Projects
Topics

FOR THE PRESS

JOIN US

Membership
Vacancies
Contact

EXPERTS

Analysts
Academic Fellows
Senior Advisors

ABOUT

President
Strategic Council
Governing Board
Team
Transparency
Annual Reports
14-16 rue du Trône, 1000 Brussels, Belgium – Tel.: +32 (0)2 231 03 40
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Use of Cookies | © 2018, European Policy Centre

edit afsluiten